Remove an unused Spotlight Diagnostic Server from the Spotlight Cloud web site displays.
Edit me

To remove an unused Spotlight Diagnostic Server and all connections monitored through the Diagnostic Server from the Spotlight Cloud web site displays:

  1. Hover the mouse over the Diagnostic Server connection in the left panel Connections display.
  2. Click the ‘x’ that appears to the right of the connection display.