This dialog is opened as one of a series when using Apply configuration to… to apply a configuration to selected connections.
Edit me

Changes to customized configuration

Preview changes to customized settings in the configuration. Use this table to verify that customized settings overridden with new customized settings are as expected. For each setting, the table shows the connection, the configuration affected and a summary of the value change.

Changes to all configuration

Preview all customized settings in the configuration. Use this table to verify all settings that are different to Factory Settings. For each setting, the table shows the connection, the configuration affected and a summary of the value change.

Click Back, Apply or Cancel from the options at the bottom of the screen.