Remove the connection and configuration information of a monitored connection from Spotlight. Spotlight will stop monitoring this connection.
Edit me

Open the Spotlight Client.

  1. Click Configure | Connections.
    Configure Connections
  2. Right-click on the connection and select Delete.

If you have customized the alarms set for this connection or the scheduling information then those customizations will be deleted with the connection. You may like to backup your customizations before you delete the connection. To do so, backup the \Agent\Conf folder in the Spotlight Spotlight Diagnostic Server installation folder.